I’m a Twit!

So I’ve signed up to Twitter. Not sure about the noofangled-modern-thingamibob yet, we’ll see. I intend to use it as a branch of this blog so if you sign up to follow me I shan’t be using it to complain about my bunions or tell you what I’m watching on TV. It’ll all be garden related.

5 responses to “I’m a Twit!

  1. You have bunions? :s hehe

  2. Hello – welcome to Blotanical ! I look forward to reading about your gardens at work and at home.

  3. We’re not going to hear about your bunions? Well that’s a relief! I’m on Twitter too as a sideshoot of my blog. Not quite got my head it though.
    Well laid out site . I shall look forward to exploring……..

Leave a Reply

