A peek in the greenhouse…

Shhh…. quietly everyone. You might distract them from growing.

6 responses to “A peek in the greenhouse…

  1. Stop it you’re making me hungry…. 😛

  2. 13 degrees! – no wonder you are in the greenhouse. Livingston is a whole half degree warmer. I feel triumphant.

    • I’m afraid today was mostly spent hedgetrimming and chasing sheep (I get roped in anytime livestock needs herding as it did today) and I spent about 15 minutes in the greenhouse. But at least hedgetrimming and sheep chasing kept me warm!

  3. If there is a blog treat I can’t resist, it is a peek into a greenhouse.

Leave a Reply

