We’re all going on a Summer Holiday!

I’m off with MrK, my parents and darling sister for a week in Snowdonia. Hurrah! I’ll see you all in a week or so. MrK and I are planning on dropping in on the Ryton organic gardens on the way back . I promise to take lots of pictures!

3 responses to “We’re all going on a Summer Holiday!

  1. Have a wonderful holiday. I lived near Aberdovey as a child and have since spent many happy holidays in that area. If you have a chance to go to Aberdovey, there are some wonderful photos to be taken there. Give Wales my love 🙂

  2. Doubt if you’ll see this until you get back, but croeso – pity the weather isn’t better. Hopefully it will pick up and you’ll have a lovely time here!

  3. Thanks both of you 🙂 Pics soon!

Leave a Reply

