It’s been another one of those weeks…

We’re still working hard on trenches and things and I’m occasionally getting roped into barrowing hardcore and sand about the place. Between that and the mild lurgy I have I’m afraid my posting has slipped. I promise Plant of the Month will appear soon and will get back up to speed shortly! For now all I can say is things are moving well in the greenhouse:

Seedlings

2 responses to “It’s been another one of those weeks…

  1. Pots full of germinating seeds, you can’t beat it.

  2. It’s my favourite thing about Spring. Or one of them anyway!

Leave a Reply

